COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

Appeal No. 175 of 2016

Dated: 30th October, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

M/s Vedanta Ltd. ...Appellant(s)

Vs.

Odisha Electricity Regulatory Commission & ...Respondent(s)

Ors.

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Hemant Singh Mr. Nishant Kumar Mr. Amboj Dixit

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. G. Umapathy

Mr. Rutwik Panda

Ms. Anshu Malik for R-1

Mr. R.K. Mehta

Ms. Himanshi Andley for R-2

Mr. Shikhar Saha for R-6

ORDER

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on 19.02.2019.

(S.D. Dubey)
Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

tpd/kt